We are novocal

Alexander Prox

Markus Bohlsen

Deputy Executive Director
Tel: +49 4952 9405-20
m.bohlsen@novocal.de

Sascha Sijp

Operation Manager
Tel: +49 4952 9405-85
s.sijp@novocal.de

Kathrin Lühring

Assistance to the management
Tel: +49 4952 9405-44
k.luehring@novocal.de

Michael Schraven

Production Manager
Stainless steel dept.
Tel: +49 4952 9405-60
edelstahl@novocal.de

Nico Sinning

Production Manager
Finishing dept.
Tel: +49 4952 9405-81
produktion@novocal.de

Rainer Matauscheck

Deputy Production Manager
Finishing dept.
Tel: +49 4952 9405-80
produktion@novocal.de

Tanja Zickert

Nadine Reuwsaat

Jana Griese

Rita Oost

Order Management
Tel: +49 4952 9405-50
r.oost@novocal.de

Dana Bohlmann

Order Management
Tel: +49 4952 9405-47
d.bohlmann@novocal.de

Kea Klün

Britta Vaske

Carina Yildiz

Yvonne Prox

Financial Controlling
Tel: +49 04952 9405-0
y.prox@novocal.de

Emily Belsch

Trainee office management assistant
Tel: +49 4952 9405-33
e.belsch@novocal.de

Hermann Wiertz

Contact

Do you have any questions concerning our products?

Please use the contact form. We will be glad to answer your request. Of course we will treat your data confidentially.
A transfer to third parties is excluded.

[recaptcha id:recptcha-unterseite]